From the recording Cover to Cover EP

In cart Not available Out of stock

Arrangement by Ross G Cambrin - registered member of SOCAN/ASCAP
Author and Composer - David Lynn Bryson, Adam Fredric Duritz, Charles Thomas Gillingham, Mathew Malley, Ben G Mize, Daniel J Vickrey
Publisher - Jones Fall Music, Songs Of Universal Inc, PW Ballads.
Year of First Release - 1996
Produced - 2021 Ross Gordon Cambrin
Copyright - 2021 Ross Gordon Cambrin / music and lyrics ©1996 D L Bryson, A F Duritz, C T Gillingham, M Malley, B G Mize, D J Vickrey